My Avatar

                                                                                                    My avatar
This is my avatar. I made it with the link above it dosent look like me yet but in the fucher i might

now i chose a white hoddie and white hair because i like the coler white.  The red eyes are ovuisly not real but i think it looks cool. To be honest I do like standing out because I do some dumb stuff to get etenion. Thats all BYE!

2 Replies to “My Avatar”

  1. caydenco

    * I really liked how your avatar is in character.
    Wish i wish you would have added more about the character.
    Wonder i wonder why you didnt tell me more about the character.

    Reply
  2. kaleblo

    I like how you made your charicter and the red eyes. I wish you would of made more than one color.I wonder why you made the eyes red.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *