Sphero vs. Ozobot

Sphero are a robotic ball that uses 3 diffrent codes which are, java script, blocks, and, driving.  The diffrent ways a Ozobot’s are tiny robotic cubes that uses 3 codes which are, colerd leds and block codes.  I think that the ozobot is better with school because it can follow lines and it would be better with shapes because it would give them entertanment.  I like the Ozobot better because it is funner drawling the codes and letting it rhome around

One Reply to “Sphero vs. Ozobot”

  1. lbeinhower

    Christian, I like how detailed you were on telling us the difference between Ozobots and Spheros. I wish that you would have checked your spelling though. I wonder why you like the Ozobots better? I think that Spheros can be very fun as well!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *